School holidays

School year 2019-20

Summer break: 
Saturday 29 June – Sunday 11 August 2019

Fall break: 
Saturday 12 October – Sunday 20 October 2019

Christmas break: 
Saturday 21 December – Sunday 5 January 2020

Winter break: 
Saturday 8 February – Sunday 16 February 2020

Easter break Saturday:
Saturday 4 April – Monday 13 April 2020

Danish religious holiday:
"Store Bededag" Friday 8 May – Sunday 10 May 2020 (2i may have exams during this break)

Ascension Break:
Thursday 21 May – Sunday 24 May 2020

Lent break:
Saturday 30 May – Monday 1 June 2020

Summer break:
Saturday 27 June 2020

School year 2020-21

Summer break: 
Saturday 27 June – Sunday 9 August 2020

Fall break: 
Saturday 10 October – Sunday 18 October 2020

Christmas break: 
Wednesday 23 December – Sunday 3 January 2021

Winter break: 
Saturday 13 February – Sunday 21 February 2021

Easter break: 
Saturday 27 March – Monday 5 April 2021

Danish religious holiday:
"Store Bededag" Friday 30 April – Sunday 2 May 2021 (2i may have exams during this break)

Ascension Break:
Thursday 13 May – Sunday 16 May 2021 

Lent break:
Saturday 22 May – Monday 24 May 2021

Summer break:
Saturday 26 June 2021

Questions about the IB? 

You are always welcome to contact us...

Gitte Vestergaard Pilley

IB coordinator

phone+45 9715 3611

mailE-mail

Gitte Vestergaard Pilley


IKAST-BRANDE GYMNASIUM
Bøgildvej 6, DK-7430 Ikast   •   phone +45 9715 3611   •   mail ig@ikast-gym.dk   •    mail sikker(secure) mail

Kontortid:
Man-tors 8:00-15:00 og fredag 8:00-14:00

keyboard_arrow_up